TU DOIS SAVOIR

POURQUOI CHOISIR L’ÉCLAIRAGE LED

Efficacité énergétique

L’éclairage LED fonctionne à une puissance nettement inférieure. Tout en générant un lumen par watt de sortie (LPW) plus élevé que l’éclairage traditionnel. Une énorme quantité d’énergie est gaspillée par la chaleur générée par les luminaires traditionnels. L’éclairage LED émet peu de chaleur et s’allume instantanément, ce qui permet d’économiser de l’énergie et du temps.

Longue durée de vie

Les LED ne grillent pas, elles réduisent simplement leur luminosité au fil du temps. La plupart des fabricants garantissent une durée de vie de 50 000 heures (12 ans à 12 heures par jour) avec un rendement lumineux de 90 %, et une durée de vie de 100 000 heures avec un rendement lumineux de 70 %. Plus de deux décennies sans entretien. Bien plus durable qu’une ampoule fluorescente (8 000 heures) ou qu’une ampoule à incandescence (1 200 heures).

Écologique

Les LED ne contiennent pas le mercure toxique des ampoules fluorescentes et H.I.D., qui sont difficiles à éliminer correctement et provoquent une augmentation nocive des toxines dans l’environnement. Une consommation d’énergie plus faible des LED signifie également une réduction des émissions de dioxyde de carbone par rapport aux émissions élevées des ampoules à incandescence et fluorescentes.

De meilleures conditions de travail

L’éclairage LED est synonyme d’une plus grande efficacité dans les environnements de travail. Avec peu ou pas d’entretien, la productivité augmente et il y a moins d’arrêts pour les réparations et les remplacements. Un bon éclairage améliore la sécurité et la vitalité sur le lieu de travail. Qu’il s’agisse d’éclairage domestique ou commercial, l’éclairage LED rend les gens plus à l’aise.

Économie d'argent

Le passage aux lumières LED réduira instantanément vos coûts d’exploitation. Les LED réduisent la consommation d’énergie jusqu’à 75 %, ce qui équivaut à d’énormes économies d’argent. Les lumières LED sont moins susceptibles d’être endommagées que les luminaires traditionnels. Vous n’avez pas à acheter souvent de nouveaux luminaires, ce qui réduit considérablement le coût d’entretien de vos luminaires.

Facile à installer

Les luminaires à LED sont plus petits et plus légers que les luminaires conventionnels qui fournissent le même éclairage, ce qui permet de réduire les frais d’expédition et de garantir l’intégrité du produit pendant le transport. En outre, il est plus facile pour les électriciens de procéder à un remplacement, à une nouvelle installation et à la maintenance. C’est tellement simple et pratique que même les non-professionnels peuvent faire l’installation.

FAITES-NOUS CONNAÎTRE VOS BESOINS, TRAVAILLEZ AVEC NOUS POUR VOUS OUVRIR PLUS D’OPPORTUNITÉS D’AFFAIRES.
VEUILLEZ NOUS CONTACTER ET NOUS VOUS RÉPONDRE SOUS TENSION.
PORTFOLIO

CONCEPTION D’ÉCLAIRAGE LED

BLOGUE

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

NOTRE COMPAGNIE

LAISSEZ PARLER LES CHIFFRES

10Années d’expérience de production
80+ Employés de R&D de production
3000Atelier d’usine de mètres carrés
100+ Différents modèles de produits
50+ Clients dans différents pays

NOUS SOMMES FOURNISSEUR D'ÉCLAIRAGE LED PROFESSIONNEL, CONTACTEZ-NOUS MAINTENANT!

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour en savoir plus sur les informations sur la société auprès du personnel de vente HiTECH LED, demander des informations détaillées sur les produits et des devis en gros.

Contact Us Now!

We are glad that you preferred to contact us. Please fill our short form and one of our Sales team members will contact you back.

    > Contact us now and get a better quote!

    X

E40 / E39 LED HIGH BAY LIGHTS20

E40 E39 LED high bay lights, LED industrial lights, LED warehouse lights.

RETROFIT LED HIGH BAY7

Retrofit LED lights, retrofit LED high bay, retrofit LED bulbs, retrofit warehouse lights.

UFO LED HIGH BAY LIGHTS13

UFO LED high bay lights, IP65 LED high bay, UFO LED industrial lights.

HIGH POWER LED DOWNLIGHTS11

High power LED downlights, emergency LED downlights, sensor LED downlights.

E40 / E39 LED STREET LIGHTS6

E40 LED street lights, E39 LED street bulbs, E27 LED road lights, retrofit E40 road kits.

E40 / E27 LED CORN LIGHTS7

E40 E39 LED corn lights, E27 E26 LED corn bulbs, LED garden lights.

YOU NEED TO KNOW

WHY CHANGE TO LED LIGHTING

Energy Efficient

LED lighting operates at considerably lower wattages, while generating a higher lumen per watt output (LPW) than traditional lighting. A tremendous amount of energy is wasted by heat generated by traditional light fixtures. LED lighting emits little heat and turns on instantly, saving energy and time.

Long Lifespan

LEDs does not burn out, it simply reduces in lumen output over time. Most manufacturers have a guaranteed lifespan at 50,000-hour (12 years at 12 hours a day) with 90% lumen output, and a 100,000-hour lifespan at 70% lumen output. Over two decades with no maintenance. Far more sustainable than a fluorescent bulb (8,000 hr) or an incandescent bulb (1,200 hr).

Eco-friendly

LEDs contain none of the toxic mercury of fluorescent and H.I.D. bulbs which are difficult to dispose correctly and cause the harmful rise of toxins in the environment. Lower energy consumption of LED’s also means lower carbon dioxide emissions as opposed to the high emissions of incandescent and fluorescent.

Better Working Conditions

LED lighting means higher efficiency in working environments. With little to no maintenance, productivity rises and there are less halts for repair and replacement. Well-lit conditions improve safety and vitality in the workplace. Whether it’s home or commercial lighting, LED lighting makes people feel more comfortable.

Money Saving

Switching to LED lights will reduce your operating costs instantly. LED’s reduce energy consumption up to 75%, which  equals huge money savings. LED lights are less susceptible to damage than traditional luminaires. You don’t have to buy new luminaires often, which greatly reduces the cost of maintaining your luminaires.

Easy To Install

LED lights are smaller and lighter than conventional luminaires that provide the same illumination, which means shipping cost saving and product integrity ensuring during the transportation. In addition, it is easier for electricians to conduct replacement, new installation and maintenance. With humanized design, It is so simple and convenient that even non-professionals can do installation.

LET US KNOW YOUR NEEDS, WE WISH TO BRING YOU MORE BUSINESS WITH OUR EFFORTS. PLEASE SEND INQUIRY, WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
JUST ARRIVED

OUR NEWEST PRODUCTS

E40 E39 LED bulbs, Retrofit LED bulbs, UFO LED high bay lights, High power LED downlights, E40 E27 LED corn lights, E40 E39 LED street lights.

PROJECTS

LED LIGHTING DESIGN

BLOG

LATEST NEWS

Finished Projects

Let The Numbers Speak

8Years Of Production Experience
60Production R&D Staff
100+ Different Model Products
50Terminal Sales Countries
10Million USD In Exports
GET A QUOTE
close slider

If you are a contractor, builder, electrician or lighting professional, or you have needs for led lights, and you would like more information about our products, feel free to send us your questions using the fill in form on this page, or call us directly.